Time Window

Introduction User Manual ›› Show ›› Details ››
Parent Previous Next

Changing the Time Window settings in the Time Window tab, will change the settings for all the components and all the reports.

These settings are personal and will only be saved for the current  user.


For more information: see Super User Menu/Users/Time Window